Events

Past Events

IDC's Privacy and Data Security Conference 2019 - Netherlands

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Conference

Amsterdam

Multi Cloud Conference 2018 - Nederland

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Conference

Amsterdam

IT Security Conference Belgium 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Conference

Mechelen

Accelerating Digital Business through Security, Risk, and Compliance

IDC's IT Security Conference Nederland 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Conference

Utrecht

Accelerating Digital Business through Security, RIsk, and Compliance

NL - Data & Analytics Conference 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Conference

Amsterdam

Creating the Intelligent Business: Paths to Value

IDC's Workspace of the Future Conference 2018 - Nederland

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Conference

Amsterdam

Welcome to the Era of Human and Machine Collaboration

Executive Dinner: The platform to Execute Digital at Scale

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Custom event

Amsterdam

Executive Dinner: The Platform to Execute Digital at Scale

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Executive Dinner

Brussels

Executive Dinner: Multi-Cloud Strategy Success

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Executive Dinner

Amsterdam

Building Next-Gen Enterprise IT to Meet Modern Business Expectations

Digital 2.0: Get Inspired, Incubate, and Transform your Operations

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Executive Dinner

Nieuwegein