Events

Upcoming Events

IDC Internet of things 2020 - Netherlands

Tuesday, 31 March, 2020

Conference

Kamerik

Transform your business

IDC Partnering 2020 - Netherlands

Tuesday, 21 April, 2020

Conference

Kamerik

IDC Partnering 2020 - Belgium

Thursday, 30 April, 2020

Conference

Gent

IDC Future of Work 2020 - Belgium

Tuesday, 19 May, 2020

Conference

Gent

Prepare for the organisation you want to be

IDC Future of Work 2020 - Netherlands

Thursday, 28 May, 2020

Conference

Barneveld

Prepare for the organisation you want to be

IDC Security 2020 - Netherlands

Tuesday, 15 September, 2020

Conference

Soesterberg

Elevating Security for Digital Trust & Risk Management​

IDC Security 2020 - Belgium

Thursday, 17 September, 2020

Conference

Gent

Elevating Security for Digital Trust & Risk Management​

IDC Customer Experience 2020 - Netherlands

Thursday, 22 October, 2020

Conference

Kamerik

Be Worthy of your Business Relations

IDC Customer Experience 2020 - Belgium

Thursday, 29 October, 2020

Conference

Gent

Be Worthy of your Business Relations

IDC Multicloud 2020 - Belgium

Thursday, 19 November, 2020

Conference

Gent

If you want to have more information about IDC Conferences in Western Europe

Click Here